Contact

Use this form to contact us

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Facilities and Rentals

Aiden Krug

Facilities Coordinator

(253) 313-5090

Justin Perry

Facilities Coordinator & Grounds Specialist

(253) 313-5094

Administration

Doug Nelson

Executive Director

(253) 858-3400

Elaine Sorensen

Finance & Human Resources Manager

(253) 858-3400 Ext. 1223

Eric Guenther

Planning & Special Projects Manager

(253) 858-3400 Ext. 1222

Stacie Snuffin

Administrative Assistant

(253) 858-3400 Ext. 1221

Chuck Cuzzetto

Marketing Specialist

(253) 888-0645

Recreation

Brycen Toney

Recreation Specialist - Camps, Classes, Activities

(253) 649-0351

Kelly Darling

Special Events Coordinator

(253) 649-0350

Spencer Manjarrez

Recreation Specialist - Sports

(253) 649-0347

Aiden Krug

Facilities Coordinator

(253) 313-5090

Denise Tremblay

Adaptive Recreation Program

(253) 858-3400

Maintenance

Ron Martinez

Parks & Facilities Manager

(253) 313-5093

Robert Swenson

Lead Grounds Specialist

(253) 858-3400 Ext. 1229

Ed Lewis

Construction Project Manager

(253) 858-3400

Additional PenMet Contacts

 
 
Chuck Cuzzetto <ccuzzetto@penmetparks.org>
 
Denise Tremblay <dtremblay@penmetparks.org>
 
 
Elaine Sorensen <esorensen@penmetparks.org>
 
 
Garrett Lindberg <glindberg@penmetparks.org>
 
Kelly Darling <kdarling@penmetparks.org>
 
Michael Schick <mschick@penmetparks.org>
 
 
 
Robert Swenson <rswenson@penmetparks.org>
 
 
Sandra Kern <skern@penmetparks.org>
 
Spencer Manjarrez <smanjarrez@penmetparks.org>

Visit Our Parks

Skip to content