Contact

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Submit a Public Records Request
PenMet Parks follows Washington State law RCW 42.56 regarding requests for public records.

Administrative and Recreation Offices

Monday-Friday: 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Saturday & Sunday: closed

Mailing Address

PO Box 425
Gig Harbor, WA 98335

Administration

Ally Bujacich
Executive Director
(253) 858-3400
abujacich@penmetparks.org

Louise Tieman
Interim Finance & Human Resources Manager
(253) 858-3400 Ext. 1223
ltieman@penmetparks.org

Eric Guenther
Planning & Special Projects Manager
(253) 858-3400 Ext. 1222
eguenther@penmetparks.org

Stacie Snuffin
Administrative Assistant
(253) 858-3400 Ext. 1221
ssnuffin@penmetparks.org

Chuck Cuzzetto
Marketing Specialist
(253) 888-0645
ccuzzetto@penmetparks.org

Sandra Kern
Finance & Human Resources Assistant
(253) 313-5089
skern@penmetparks.org

Recreation

Matthew Kerns
Interim Recreation Manager
(253) 649-0349
mkerns@penmetparks.org

Brycen Toney
Recreation Coordinator – Camp/Activities
(253) 649-0351
btoney@penmetparks.org

Kelly Darling
Special Events Coordinator
(253) 649-0350
kdarling@penmetparks.org

Denise Tremblay
Adaptive Recreation Program
(253) 858-3400 ext 1410
dtremblay@penmetparks.org

Brian Miller
Recreation Coordinator
(253) 649-0347
bmiller2@penmetparks.org

Maintenance

Ron Martinez
Parks & Facilities Manager
(253) 313-5093
rmartinez@penmetparks.org

Robert Swenson
Lead Grounds Specialist
(253) 858-3400 Ext. 1229
rswenson@penmetparks.org

Aiden Krug
Facilities Rental Coordinator
(253) 313-5090
akrug@penmetparks.org

Additional PenMet Contacts